THE VILLAGE MARKET

Held on the first Sunday of the Month in conjunction with the Shepparton Farmers Market. Come and be part of our community spirit and enjoy the locally made crafts at The Village Market at Emerald Bank. Buying local you are supporting the small business owners and our local community.

UPCOMING MARKET DATES

December – Sunday 1st December 2019

January – No Market

February – Sunday 2nd February 2020

March – Sunday 1st March 2020

April – Sunday 5th April 2020

May – Sunday 3rd May 2020

June – Sunday 7th June 2020

July – Sunday 5th July 2020

August – Sunday 2nd August 2020

September – Sunday 6th September 2020

October – Sunday 4th October 2020

November – Sunday 1st November 2020

December – Sunday 6th December 2020

LOCATION

FACEBOOK

CONTACT US

GALLERY

Roger’s Clutter – Secondhand Book Stall

Lilahbears Cards and Paper Craft

Making Scents with Tiff. Handmade Soy Melts

DJBJ Industries

Charlotte’s Lab

Groovy Greys

Susan Whitelock Jamberry Independent Consultant

Little Pops Handmade Jewellery

Bathroom Body Bliss

Bejewelled By Sam

Wooden Roses

Wooden Roses